Midweek Tennis Breaks

Tennis breaks in the UK and Europe

Our Midweek Tennis Breaks are perfect if you are looking for a well deserved holiday playing the sport you love, at some lovely venues/resorts, with our tennis team offering plenty of time to help you improve your tennis through our games based style of coaching.

Join us for one of our tennis coaching breaks

Join us for one of our tennis coaching breaks

From £749 With 2 Players Sharing Twin/Double Room

( 5 Day/4 Nights )

Dunston Hall, Norfolk

Our Next Upcoming Tennis Break

MidWeek Tennis, Dunston Hall

Monday, March 11, 2024 - Friday, March 15, 2024

From £749 With 2 Players Sharing Twin/Double Room

( 6 Day/5 Nights )

Manor Hotel, Devon

Our Next Upcoming Tennis Break

Midweek Tennis Manor Hotel

Sunday, November 3, 2024 - Friday, November 8, 2024

From £619 With 2 Players Sharing Twin/Double Room

( 4 Day/3 Nights )

Thorpeness Hotel, Suffolk

Our Next Upcoming Tennis Break

Midweek Tennis Thorpeness Hotel

Monday, June 24, 2024 - Thursday, June 27, 2024

From £1079 Based On Twin Occupancy.

( 7 Day/6 Nights )

Barnham Broom, Norfolk

Our Next Upcoming Tennis Break

Midweek Tennis Barnham Broom

Sunday, August 4, 2024 - Saturday, August 10, 2024

From £1299 Based On Two Sharing A Twin/Double Room.

( 8 Day/7 Nights )

Paphos, Cyprus

Our Next Upcoming Tennis Break

Midweek Tennis Aphrodite Hills

Saturday, May 4, 2024 - Saturday, May 11, 2024

From £1078 Per Person Sharing A 1 Bedroom Apartment.

( 8 Day/7 Nights )

Carvoeiro, Portugal

Our Next Upcoming Tennis Break

Tennis Holiday Rocha Brava

Saturday, September 28, 2024 - Saturday, October 5, 2024

Booking Enquiry

Complete the form below and choose your preferred weekend start date, or pick a date and create your own group and we will see what we can arrange for you.